Ask The Expert
Wintex is your one stop shopping option for all your safety needs! Ask us how we can make your workplace safer.

Join our mailing list!






You are here:Home > Contact Us
General Contacts:
Mailing Address:

635 Tecumseh Rd. West
Windsor, On
N8X 1H4

Phone and Fax
Toll Free: 1-800-689-5154
Fax: (519) 256-3723

Email:
customerservice@wintex.ca
sales@wintex.ca
info@wintex.ca

Our Team



Vice-President - Automotive Sales
Jeff Fraba
jfraba@wintex.ca
Mobile: (519)791-8681

Sales Team

Haisam Kamali
hkamali@wintex.ca
Mobile: (519) 567-7733
Ext. 282



Customer Service Manager
Anna Conflitti
aconflitti@wintex.ca
Ext. 238

Customer Service Representative

Amanda Comeau
acomeau@wintex.ca
Ext. 241



Wintex Services
Matthew Gaudette
mgaudette@wintex.ca
Mobile: (519) 999-9050